Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KaelynXD 47 / T
"Pansexual Goddess looking for fun and more!"
Reno, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 5, 2015

To view all of
KaelynXD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KaelynXD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,712,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
John_bj69fl1
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Putitahot69
Massachusetts, United States
squritylicious
Nevada, United States
BBC_ME
Nevada, United States
bigxdreamers
Nevada, United States
hotwife2020
Connecticut, United States
TVLuvin
Washington, United States
surfchat69
New Jersey, United States
onceuponastarxxx
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
KaelynXD 47/T
Reno, Nevada
Introduction
Trans girl on hormones. Exciting, but complicated. I like to go out to friendly places and events. I'm evolving constantly and exploring more regular places. I take trips to Vegas and South Florida to party sometimes. If it's a worth while event other cities too. I have been thinking about Fetish Weekend in Canada or Prague. When I go out I go all out. I just love heels, makeup, nails and sexy outfits. Even though it's a real pain in the ass. I feel your pain girls. I can see why you guys get lazy with it. Haha. When at home, I'm definitely more casual but still like my sexy yoga outfits. My schedule can be challenging at times but I do like to actually play with select people. Remember I'm pan-sexual so it's all about attraction not gender. I'm very open sexually to roleplay, submission, domination, BDSM, games and threesomes, groups are all fun too. It's all good. I'm Aquarius so I love to explore new things. I'm a little bit of a germaphobe though, so nothing disgusting. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I didn't realize I was such a switch. Experimentalist and exhibitionist don't surprise me though. Here's my BDSM test results. Results from bdsmtest 87% Switch 77% Experimentalist 72% Submissive 72% Dominant 68% Exhibitionist 67% Non-monogamist 67% Master/Mistress 64% Degrader 63% Sadist 61% Voyeur 59% Degradee 58% Owner 57% Ageplayer 52% Brat tamer 52% Primal (Prey) 50% Primal (Hunter) 50% Brat 49% Rigger 49% Vanilla 48% Rope bunny 46% Daddy/Mommy 42% Boy/Girl 40% Masochist 36% Slave 21% Pet

My Ideal Person My ideal person for long term would be a very unique and extraordinary girl. I would love to be in a free spirited but loyal polyamorous relationship. An honest relationship where we could explore all of our desires. She would also have to be open minded enough to handle me. Haha

For fun I like male/female/couples/ts all should apply. ;0) I'm not really hung up on age or fitness. However please be in decent shape, youthful looking and sexy. It's all about attraction and personality for me. Not into quick random hook ups with anybody. I really like friends with benefits.

Turn offs: Dirty, too much hair, too old, obese, bugs, disrespectful, no pics, one liner's, flakes, scammers, pushy flakey children, etc.

If you don't have pics in your profile I will not respond for sure.

Speaking of attraction I need to know who I'm talking to so show me some decent pics. If privacy is a concern I understand. You don't necessarily have to show me a face pic, however be creative and let me know about yourself. I like lots of pictures like everyone else. Share what you feel like. I have over 60 pictures up so don't ask me for more unless you provide at least similar. I don't mind cock pics but you better send me other pics as well. Yes, every single picture is of me. If you actually wish to meet up we need to have regular back and forth conversations. Quick fucks with strangers is a turn off to me. Don't ask me for a quick fuck, hand job or blow job. I get this on a daily basis. To me oral is foreplay. Pleasure is a two way street. I really love intimate, passionate and sensual people that want the whole experience.

So hit me up and let's see where this goes. My schedule can be a bitch so be patient.

Note: "Do what you say, say what you do." If we make plans and you flake I will block you for life. Once I commit to a date I will not flake and I expect the same in return. If you're rude or super annoying I will block you too. Other than that I'm generally easy going.

Kaela

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Be a complete female with real boobs and a vagina. Then please
multiple guys.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I always thought Kate Beckinsale is super hot.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KaelynXD's responses

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 20, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: