Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KWantsBig 54 / F
"Be my Fantasy"
London, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2006

To view all of
KWantsBig's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KWantsBig's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MyWayPa
Online NOW!
New York, United States
johnnie63_633
New Brunswick, Canada
Bullmmf
MydtJylland, Denmark
JAM9962
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_charlie867
Dorset, United Kingdom
marcob996
London, United Kingdom
happychappy12352
Hampshire, United Kingdom
alldayhardcock29
achaia, Greece
ItalianSausage76
New York, United States
 
Status
KWantsBig 54/F
London, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm 46 years old, married for 22 years and only ever had sex with my husband. I've always wondered what it would be like to have sex with a big guy and as I am nearing 50 it is time to take the plunge before it is too late. I'm happy in my marriage and only looking for the sex. This is something my husband and I have fantasised about for a long time. We have now discussed me being on here (previously didn't tell him) and I have his blessing and we will now look at responses together. This is great as it means I am not cheating and also because it turns me on to know he can see what you write xxx

My Ideal Person A Nice VW/E Dominant man to give me the sexual experience I've been missing and have me begging for more. Like i say , make my fantasy come true.
I've also had some very sexy messages from women on here that have made me wonder what that would be like.....

Information
  • 54 / female
  • London, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 30, 1968
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English