Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KOSSI66 43 / / C
"like difference"
Croydon, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2005

To view all of
KOSSI66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KOSSI66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Clanadonia23
Online NOW!
Dublin, Ireland
rm_blkstrs
Essex, United Kingdom
LhidiaMadrid
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
atace
Lower Saxony, Germany
fun2fun63
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
AnnieMart
Port Elizabeth, South Africa
straighttalk12
Tennessee, United States
freqtraveller73
istanbul, Turkey
 
Status
KOSSI66 43/C
Croydon, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
Thank you so much for spending your time to read our profile we just want to say that we love all kind of sex. however, we want to try new things such as doing sex with couple,threesome,2 woman,group but of course we don't mind with single guys too. we should say that we can accommodate up to 2 people but we can travel too so if you are interested to us then feel free to e-mail us Kossi

My Ideal Person we love to meet people from from everywhere, color and skin are not important to us but we looking for people to be open-minded because we like to try lots of different things, also we should say anything we do it should be with respect and we do respect other people's idea

Information
  • 43/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Croydon, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, Russian
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None