[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JustinDcSc 35 / M
"Sweet guy who LOVES some foreplay"
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2016

To view all of
JustinDcSc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustinDcSc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,111,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
samiamxoox
Georgia, United States
ashwilson1
South Carolina, United States
bellannega
Georgia, United States
Kimbella1002
South Carolina, United States
JKSdtf
South Carolina, United States
justlookingn843
South Carolina, United States
Babycakes294
South Carolina, United States
candres1
Florida, United States
Fun2flirty
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
JustinDcSc 35/M
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
Introduction
I'm a genuinely nice guy (but not TOO nice ;), I'm confident, laid-back, & outgoing; but can be a little shy under the right circumstances. When I'm with a woman, I love to take charge, throw her down on the bed, and completely ravage her; but I equally enjoy taking my time. I'm passionate & sensual, and love nothing more than making it last ALL NIGHT. It's important to me that we're BOTH totally satisfied. So, I'm new in town- I moved here recently from Wash DC to help out a sick mom- I don't know that many people- and its started to get lonely! Just trying to meet someone sweet & outgoing, and have a few adventures! NSA. (But I'm not against something more serious if it happned).

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a free spirit who's sweet, fun, open-minded-- someone willing to explore their sexuality, and have an amazing time. Definitely something drama-free. I'm not trying to avoid getting into a relationship (I'm always open to finding something special with the right person), but I'm definitely not looking 4 one either. Just trying to have some casual, erotic, totally incredible fun.

I'm pretty down 4 anything in bed-- there are a lot of things I've never tried that I'd like to. I can be assertive and take control, but I'd also love to just lay back and let u teach me some new things. I give an AMAZING massage & im all about some cuddling. I'm completely unselfish-- I want us BOTH to enjoy the experience and feel SO good; and If you're not literally laughing out loud from how hard you just came,, then I'm not happy, and we're goin again (and again, and again . A truly mind blowing sexual experience should end with both of us sweaty, out of breath, and feeling so totally satisfied 🌝✨

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications**

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each, Really, a partner could be all or none of these things. Im
prett

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JustinDcSc's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 9, 1987
Hometown: Potomac, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Criminal lawyer in training (aka, law student)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: