Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JungleSexKitten 57 / F
"Looking for fun and friends that last. If I happen to find the love of my life...so be it!"
Ashland, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2000

To view all of
JungleSexKitten's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JungleSexKitten's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,325,700 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gotthelife2012
Ohio, United States
sinerandsaints
Utah, United States
yodano7
Michigan, United States
Letsdoit4u69696
Connecticut, United States
CRISS4U
Baden-Wurttemberg, Deutschland
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
Blueeyesfun2008
Maryland, United States
rm_jasonlyric83
Ohio, United States
miki_jp1980
Tokyo, Japan
 
Status
JungleSexKitten 57/F
Ashland, Kentucky
Passion is severely under-rated...
Introduction
^Gorgeous babe that has a mind full of smarts and humor! Let me start by saying that I love life and do my best to get the most I can out of it and I welcome each new day as an opportunity to be a friend and do something new and make a difference in this world..... I am a 46 year old, divorced, white female. I love to talk and laugh and have a lot of fun. I get a lot of enjoyment out of life and meeting new people. I like to be around fun people and I don't like to have somebody trying to play games with my mind and control me. Let's all just have fun. I enjoy a lot of things, cooking and baking, reading, talking, laughing,thunderstorms, pillow fights, sports, camping, writing, and doing last minute....spontaeneous things. I am here to make friends and stay in touch with the ones I met here over the years and truly enjoy chatting with...laughing, and just talking about life in general. I am not looking for a serious relationship at this time, but if I stumble over that per one day, that will be the icing on the cake. I have an associates degree in culinary arts and a degree in drafting, and I am working in the home health field right now and thinking of going back to school again, I do catering and specialty baking on the side from home. I have various interests and talents and am a blast to be around. I love to laugh and enjoy life with my family and friends. I am only hear for a few laughs and it is all just for fun anyway.. there are too many other serious things in this life. But when I find something real and true...I will know it and embrace it. Smile, it makes people wander what you have been doing! LOL! Did you know the mind is a majorly erotic organ? Maybe we can stimulate one another intellectually.....*W*. Just give me an attentative man that oozes a sense of humor that rocks and a love of the better things in life (like passion, kisses, laughter, a shoulder to lean on and a heart of gold) and I will rock his world in a totally major way. Open the door and let me in.....I will take it from there.

My Ideal Person Somebody that just wants to have fun and appreciates what I have to offer.....has an amazing sense of humor and wants so spoil me with passion in everything they do, intelligent conversation, and laughter. I am a very busy woman but the right man could hold a major amount of my attention and get just about anything he wants from me. I am very loyal and I want the same in return. But hey, if life offers up just a ton of friends.......I have my spoon.

There are actually a lot of people (men and women) that I have met on this site and shared laughter and tears with, that I will consider my lifetime friends, we always keep in touch and listen to one another, share our joy, and comfort one another in loss....I am truly blessed.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have many but one that stans out in my mind would be to be
tied up and blindfolded and seduced to no end. not knowing
what they are touching you with or going to do next is so intoxicating...and
it could only get better if it was captured on video to enjoy later.
Seeing myself being tantalized and and teased like that
would be so hot. <br><br> And then there is the one where my man and I dress up to go out.
I would dress really sexy and maybe even wear a wig so I look
and feel totally different....we go to a bar or club and
pretend we are not together, knowing glances across the
room...laughing and flirting with others and let him try
to pick me up before somebody else does....very erotic
in my book.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have never thought much about that....but my mind is constantly
running..there is a plethera of fantasies going on in there. I could actually reach orgasm on thoughts
alone.....and I mean that literally. But I think celebrities
are just people too, and I would never want to be with somebody
just because they were famous.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JungleSexKitten's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Ashland, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 21, 1965
Hometown: Greenup, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Pastry Chef/NurseAid
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: