Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Juliams 69 / T
"lookimg for fun"
Casper, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 29, 2002

To view all of
Juliams's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Juliams's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,223,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jimbo6790
California, United States
rm_wyhorney
Wyoming, United States
bsandralee
Virginia, United States
Hossbob75
Colorado, United States
rm_bimboette
Arizona, United States
janetpantyhose
Texas, United States
bry_guy123
Illinois, United States
bisusiecumslut
Colorado, United States
CDwithfriendship
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
Juliams 69/T
Casper, Wyoming
What's happening?
Introduction
mature bi courious CD, 5'10", 170lbs, luv to dress as a woman,,am considered passable by those who know me. Like the outdoors, willing to travel some, looking for others that like to get to know a gurl like me I have been on here since 2003,,,have met a few people,,, and have chatted with 100s of BSers, if ur not real just don't ask/respond,,,

My Ideal Person open minded male or female, wanting to get to know a girl with something extra.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Juliams's responses

Information
  • 69 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Casper, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 2, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: