Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Juicykit 35 / F
Orlando, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Juicykit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Juicykit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,036,887 Active Members!*
Juicykit 35/F
Orlando, Florida
Juicykit as the name implies... i am VERY Selective, Simple, Cool, Hilarious and Smart.. Drug , Drama and Disease free. I do NOT smoke. No negatitivity I am VERY CLEAN, Discreet and very Straightforward. IMPORTANT: You MUST be INTELLIGENT, well ENDOWED, Mature, CLEAN, neatly shaved, Respectful and DECENT. I do NOT indulge in hook ups... Consistency is what i seek. Being on a Sex site, doesn't give you the right to be UNCOURTEOUS! If you come at me rudely, I will call your bluffs! I have zero % tolerance for bullshits!!! Please, be able to differentiate between peral and social questions, when chatting with me. Not interested in back and forth Q/A.. I will endeavor to MEET & GREET. If there's a connection, then we can talk properly afterwards . Also know that MEET & GREET is not a DATE and also does NOT guarantee any possibilities between us. I will NOT trade my pictures. If you have a faceless profile, please don't bother to chat me up w/o your pics. Yes, it is a SEX site, but doesn't mean i will/must have SEX with you! I have MY Preferences and Prerequisites...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Juicykit's responses

  • 35 / female
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: