[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JuceBx 42 / F
""
Fort Smith, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 12, 2016

To view all of
JuceBx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JuceBx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,300,052 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thenubianone
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Joshluvsxxxfun
Arkansas, United States
Interracialfuck0
Kentucky, United States
tj232323johnson
Oklahoma, United States
jared6221983
Arkansas, United States
SexLanderInU
Arkansas, United States
Bamfmc69
Arizona, United States
youngun650g
North Dakota, United States
sandyjake05
Texas, United States
 
Status
JuceBx 42/F
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Introduction
Fun loving and tired of settling or letting others try to determine my worth. I know what I bring to the table, so Im not afraid to eat alone... I go on vibes. We jive and I'll go with it til I cant go anymore...I'ma SmartiAss80 @ Kik all the time 😉

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JuceBx's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Fort Smith, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 20, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Full time
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None