Jrc807 42 / M
"Good respectful hearted person."
Anaheim, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 12, 2019

To view all of
Jrc807's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jrc807's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,496,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Hawaii, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Jrc807 42/M
Anaheim, California
What's happening?
I'm a Goodhearted sincere honest, kind, respectful person ' shy at first but when there's good conversation I start to speak , , im gentle and kind! I not like go to party or clubs, i like go out for lunch or dinner , i like hangout go ing to the movies and walk in the park or to the beach etc.i like to watch pictures or videos sometimes. I would like to massage ,touch, rub,hug, and cuddling only, if there is no same interest i understand no problem , i could only sit here and watch the social media of friends finder! its cool cool!! im not looking for a dick up my budd or sticking mine in a budd.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a good hearted sincere honest gentle and kind of respecful person who has the same interest as my self like going to the movies, take a walk to the beach or the park , hang out go to eat and watch pictures and videos together. As could have the same needs like massage,touching, rubbing, hugging and cuddling only ,as i said before if there's no same interest i understand no problem its cool cool,. and i could be a good wonderful kind of friend on normal time when theres no conversation of private moments, i respect the time. As i said above im not looking for dick up my budd or sticking mine in a budd.

  • 42 / male
  • Anaheim, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 7, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: