Jossie_B 37 / T
"Sexy, slim Latin CD"
Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 19, 2021

To view all of
Jossie_B's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jossie_B's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,566,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
denny19662
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
ahrnycumtoy
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Jimyyz69
Ontario, Canada
Backseatfame
Ontario, Canada
Torfun69
Ontario, Canada
JKU1941
Michigan, United States
canfun10
Ontario, Canada
KinkyCD69
Ontario, Canada
Kj1234531
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Jossie_B 37/T
Etobicoke, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hi there, my name is Jossie. I am a slim, 140 Lbs., 5'8" tall, sexy Latin CD with long legs and a nice, round bubble butt. I love the way I look and feel as a woman. Very into make-up, high heels, lingerie and casual sexy outfits. I like to dress and go out for drinks but also enjoy intimate time at a hotel room or private place. We can do both or either, depending on the situation. By the way, I'm only available on weekend nights and cannot host.

My Ideal Person Nice, open-minded people who like and admire a person with female attributes. Must be honest, reliable, trustworthy, mature-minded.

Also, I take good care of myself, always presenting myself very clean and tidy. I just expect the same from the people I'm going to meet.

PS: I'm sorry if you don't get a reply to your message or IM you send to me. Some messages come blurry and I can't reply.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jossie_B's responses

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 18, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: