JordiPX 32 / M
"Don't play with fire because Fire Walk With Me"
Munich, Bavaria, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2019

To view all of
JordiPX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JordiPX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,199,222 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
JordiPX 32/M
Munich, Bavaria , Germany
Don't play with fire because Fire Walk With Me
Introduction
Friendly, funny and witty. Beaming, sensual and sexy. Honest and direct. I'm not afraid to say what I think, I'm not afraid to ask what I want. Respectful and polite. Strong character, with charisma. Curious as a cat and cunning as a fox. Intense, passionate and a bit wild, it's my nature. Adventurer, I don't mind improvising or new experiences. I am a person who is worth knowing, discovering and savoring in every encounter.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JordiPX's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 30, 1989
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: