Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JonG62 60 / M
"Looking For Local Friends To Play"
Panama City, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 24, 2004

To view all of
JonG62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JonG62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,293,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curious2sum2014
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
funcouple64083
Nevada, United States
Sumslyfun2021197
Alabama, United States
buck4557
Pennsylvania, United States
cathey7171
Florida, United States
NOTINNOCENT76
Georgia, United States
Bigsexyduo
Georgia, United States
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
Ginger_Thomas
Georgia, United States
 
Status
JonG62 60/M
Panama City, Florida
Introduction
I am a clean-cut, easy going, D/D free, vas safe, straight professional male, just looking for single lady, or couple (man & woman) for MFM. I am out to experience all the fun life has to give. I thoroughly enjoy getting to know my new friends before moving on to the next step. I frequently travel to Colorado Springs and would like to find friends to have fun with there also. I will be in the Colorado Springs/Denver area the last two weeks of August, hope to find some local fun while I am there.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman, or couple with a woman who has a high sex drive like me (more than an hour), enjoys receiving oral pleasure for a while before moving on to the main event, really enjoys the pleasure of sharing one's self with another person, and enjoys a variety of positions.

I really enjoy assisting husbands/boy friends pleasuring their mates. Nothing sexier than meeting couples with a sexy lady who loves to receive pleasure from two males at the same time, or while their mate is there watching or assisting.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Panama City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 6, 1962
Travels to: Virginia Beach, Virginia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English