Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Johnnysup60 54 / M
"Ready to explorer with you"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2018

To view all of
Johnnysup60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Johnnysup60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
California, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Johnnysup60 54/M
Omaha, Nebraska
I am 48,but look younger,I take good care of my body,I am very open minded,like to explorer all avenues,,I am clean, very very clean,it's a must,totally shaved,and I think I have a nice package,I am 7inches hard,and can get bigger if really turned on,,I am just looking to hookup and play with some open minded people,,sky's the limit as long as its safe!!! I am very private and will respect your privacy also,kinda a new at this so lets see what happens,,I like to party a little bit,it adds to the fun,I like people who like to play dress up and I can also just hangout and get naked,I really enjoy being naked,

  • 54 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: March 5, 1968
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: