Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JimmyLoong89 33 / M
"Looking a special girl here"
Balakong, Johor, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2014

To view all of
JimmyLoong89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JimmyLoong89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,030,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_alyzz93
Putrajaya, Malaysia
Neptune0426
Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
rm_hornyjess70
Selangor, Malaysia
rm_littleclose
Selangor, Malaysia
rm_tangirlgirl
Kuala Lumpur, 馬來西亞
becky321
Kuala Lumpur, 馬來西亞
Shymalayrider
Selangor, Malaysia
hoin1000
Johor, Malaysia
oprah003
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
 
Status
JimmyLoong89 33/M
Balakong, Johor , Malaysia
I'm a day woft
Introduction
[COLOR blue][B]Happiness[/B][/COLOR][COLOR green] is not about being immortal nor having food or right in one's hand.[/COLOR] [COLOR darkblue]It's about having each tiny wish come true, or having something to eat when you are hungry or having someone's love when you need [B]LOVE[/B].[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Cute~ Lovely~ Talkactive~ Romance~ Can be any race~

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JimmyLoong89's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Balakong, Johor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 28, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Technical Manager
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses