Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JigglesgigglesBl 74 / F
"I am in a very happy relationship with a wonderful man...I am no longer meeting with friends..."
Clearlake Oaks, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2007

To view all of
JigglesgigglesBl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JigglesgigglesBl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,166,831 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Aquitaine, France
Oregon, United States
Queensland, Australia
Ohio, United States
Carmarthenshire, United Kingdom
Oregon, United States
JigglesgigglesBl 74/F
Clearlake Oaks, California
Hello...Yes ,I'm still around...Happy and doing fine...Hope everyone had a great summer..
Hello.. I have been meeting a few members lately..And this is how it goes.. I have met some very nice men..I have also met some real Sure..Had sex with a handful.. Have some long time friends without the sex..Both male and female.. And have laughed at a few..Who thought they could say hello and go right to sex..Nope..That is not for me..I at least want to sit down..Have a drink and relax..Just see if I even like you..Or you me.. So..It has been a good thing in my life..It has helped put a smile in my heart as well as my face.. So.. Thank you all "At this time will not be replying to e-mails"...I am taking a break from the site for a while...It is time to spend more time helping my handicapped grand...I have adopted him and it is a full time job...And...I enjoy spending time with him... Thank you all and enjoy the site...Be safe... I will not be renewing my gold membership this year...I am now in the relationship I have always wanted...Funny thing is...I have known him for 20 years...His wife was my best friend...She pasted away in Sept. of 2010...Since then Jim and I became much closer...I have moved back to Calif. to live with him... I want to thank all of you that helped me in my time of need...Not just the sex...But,I have had many good hours with some great new friends...I wish you all luck in your search...Enjoy the time you share with your friends... Thanks again...Hugs and Kisses

My Ideal Person Good,honest,fun,hard working people who want to have new friends to chat with..I don't care about your nude pictures.
I'm just looking for friends...With hopes of finding that special person to share fun times with..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hank Williams Jr, Kid Rock

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
O.K..That someday..Soon..I meet with the only I love and
who loves me..We dine..We walk in the moon light..Holding
hands..He picks me up..And gently puts me on a grass covered
rock..And shows me in his own way..Just how much he loves
and wants me..Heart..Body..And Soul

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Liked everything I have tryed, And, I am always willing to try new things

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My Celebrity..Is the special person in my life..Loving
each other turns me on more than anything..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JigglesgigglesBl's responses

  • 74 / female
  • Clearlake Oaks, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 12, 1948
Travels to: Portland...Denver, Oregon, United States
Hometown: Modesto, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Best Granny ........
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, ..Well, Iunderstand, "Touch"
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: