Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JeremyTaraB 45 / 52 / C
"We are a happy, confident couple"
Plover, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 29, 2018

To view all of
JeremyTaraB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JeremyTaraB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,245,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Failsafekey
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
KinkyPenguins13
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Supersloth1
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
shemybreadwinner
Wisconsin, United States
juswannahavfun66
Iowa, United States
Hung198053
Iowa, United States
Latinmexpr
Wisconsin, United States
Remy7840
Wisconsin, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
JeremyTaraB 45/C
Plover, Wisconsin
Introduction
Any person or institution does NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures for any type of study, reports, or to post us anywhere, should you do that, you will be sued to the fullest extent of the law We have been together for 12 years, married for 5 and we just like to have fun and make each other feel pleasure. We would like to make you feel pleasure as well. I bet my wife gives a better blow job than yours!

My Ideal Person People who want to get down without a bunch of nonsense.

Information
  • 45/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Plover, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 13, 1977 October 12, 1970
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Parcel delivery Non active nurse
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either