Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JenniferJames16 67 / T
"Crossdresser,TV in CentralKY"
FRANKFORT, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
JenniferJames16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JenniferJames16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,433,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
frogmanav
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
TSswallowqueen
Bavaria, Germany
BeccaGurl
Michigan, United States
makeuquiver269
Kentucky, United States
micaylla402
Massachusetts, United States
JonClubFemme
Massachusetts, United States
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
joe123567890
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
JenniferJames16 67/T
FRANKFORT, Kentucky
Introduction
tall,mature cd in central KY. I love pleasing men and do not top. I am bottom only and prefer men who do not want to suck me. I prefer being the cocksucker. Extremely interested in very tall men. are there any on this site? Also on g as jenniferjamesnky I am standard member, cannot read emails.

My Ideal Person Male, dominant, top only, Tall over 6ft.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JenniferJames16's responses

Information
  • 67 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • FRANKFORT, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 9, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: