Jenna6923 43 / T
"I am bottom Only with Men."
Johnstown, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2015

To view all of
Jenna6923's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jenna6923's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,607,667 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Chubut, Argentina
Massachusetts, United States
Vermont, United States
London, United Kingdom
Quebec, Canada
New York, United States
New York, United States
Jenna6923 43/T
Johnstown, New York
alone and horny
When I am dressed I go by JENNA. Dream of being able to be dressed all the time and treated like a woman. I have fantasies of getting married and being able to get pregnant. I will top for other CD’s or trans. Very kinky and love to role play and try new things. Into bondage

My Ideal Person Someone who is open to making this a regular thing or even a LTR. Must be discreet at first and we can see where it goes from there. I am not out yet and would likely keep it that way for now. I have never spent the night with a man or CD/TV/TS, but would really like to. I am looking for someone who is somewhat close in age. Must be white and have pics. If I can't see who you are and what you look like then I will not meet you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
i dont really have favprites

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
a few but nobody in particular

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jenna6923's responses

  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Johnstown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 21, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Bad gurl
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: