Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JazzManNJ 42 / M
"Our Time to Explore & Share Fun Times"
Manhattan, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
JazzManNJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JazzManNJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,424,173 Active Members!*
 
Status
JazzManNJ 42/M
Manhattan, New York
Introduction
Attractive, fun, outgoing, down-to-earth guy looking to share great times with like-minded friends. I have a friendly nature and a great sense of humor. :) I am straight, passionate, and drug & disease free.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for passionate, fun, outgoing people with a positive attitude and a real enthusiasm for life. I enjoy meeting people who are relaxed, comfortable with themselves, and enjoy exploring new experiences.

Let's meet for drinks and see where the night takes us. I am based in midtown Manhattan but travel to major cities on a regular basis.

Discretion, privacy and respect are assured and expected.

"At some point, your memories, your stories, your adventures, will be the only things you'll have left" - Chuck Palahniuk So, let's get busy!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sidney Bechet, John Coltrane, Miles Davis, Rolling Stones, AlejandroSanz,
El Gran Combo, Ben Webster

View more of JazzManNJ's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Manhattan, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 3, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Music
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: