Jaydogg43619 49 / M
"Need points!! 17 points to chat Read profile HMU on im. "
Northwood, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 16, 2016

To view all of
Jaydogg43619's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jaydogg43619's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,692,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CuriousKelly86
Ohio, United States
Desioh52
Ohio, United States
dillon524
Ohio, United States
Sexluvr8927
Michigan, United States
bignasty197069
Oklahoma, United States
luckypuss86
Ohio, United States
Tsmichellelipps
Ohio, United States
Laurie2646
Ohio, United States
innoutwhatever
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Jaydogg43619 49/M
Northwood, Ohio
Introduction
Let’s have some fun with one another. If I dont reply on messenger it means I don’t have enough points. So HMU n let’s see how it goes. Mostly bottom and very oral. I also love to cross dress while having fun in the bedroom. Not passable. 420 friendly too!!

My Ideal Person Someone who is interested in having some good clean fun!! HMU on messenger

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sexy French maid outfit

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Anna faris

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jaydogg43619's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Northwood, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 10, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None