Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jassmin_an 30 / F
"Chica divertida en busca de Amigos"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2015

To view all of
Jassmin_an's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jassmin_an's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,305,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oliva2323
Texas, United States
sanchocachondo5
California, United States
trektantra69
Geneva, Switzerland
travelingman1934
Florida, United States
BoredNCasper
Wyoming, United States
BBC4BELLEVUE
Texas, United States
parejajoven600
Texas, United States
Bbclover4u24a1
Texas, United States
Eltropicoso6612
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Jassmin_an 30/F
Houston, Texas
How are you today friends? Sorry for the absence, however, I Will post a New video for you, today night
Introduction
[COLOR deeppink]me encanta hacer amigos nuevos y conocer gente de varios lugares, soy divertida, me encanta ir al gym y adoro ir de compras. I'm married but i need more than one dick to be happy, . i would like to get many cocks for a gang bang would you like to know me? [/COLOR]

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Jassmin_an's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 28, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Personal Trainer
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: