Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Janglebells17 36 / T
"Find me on Kay Eye Kay"
Brockport, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2019

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Janglebells17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,071,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luiza14
Online NOW!
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
MODonn2015
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
SamBuffalo
New York, United States
XDONNETRAV
Sardegna, Italy
Cockrockhard33
Ontario, Canada
aventuroso144
Puerto Rico, United States
Zurich23
Ohio, United States
Jpamart
Ontario, Canada
Jusforfun_maybe
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Janglebells17 36/T
Brockport, New York
Introduction
My name is Jangle Bells 17. Put it together and add me if you want to chat. Let's see...... well back at it again! Haha. Who the hell knows why we put ourselves through this?? Lol. I guess whatever the reason. Lets hope we succeed. Lol. Who I am? Well...... I know this may come as a shock to most.. but I am a Tranny!. Surprise!!!!! Lmaoo. I laugh a lot. Giggle a lot. Smile a lot. Lol. It can be annoying after a while because my cheeks get a bit sore. But oh well. I sure love horror movies. I mean........ why not? The moment of being scared is pretty fun. Plus, I get scared easily. Lol. So, what the hell am I looking for?!. Lol. Well, I guess to just simply get to know people. Find someone who is similar and a fun person. Pretty simple really. Lol. FUN FACTS!!! I played Rugby for 4 years. I am a Bass Angler. I am damn good baker. Lol. I can cook. I can eat. Lol. ((( My Favorite ))) I tried out for Anerican Idol in 07'. I played Volleyball in H.S. I secretly enjoy gore. ((I know, I know... wierd but its cool)) I laugh like a witch and a hyena. Lmao. Im not ticklish. I love burger joints. I love seafood.

My Ideal Person Someone fun, open-minded, funny, and down to earth.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Janglebells17's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Brockport, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 3, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retail Sales
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None