Jabulacum 74 / 59 / C
"Seeking males and couples for MFM and MFMF sex"
Peoria, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2016

To view all of
Jabulacum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jabulacum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dooinyou
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
footloving1
Ontario, Canada
EllentonAlex
Florida, United States
Putitinyou1984
Illinois, United States
bilsky1958
Illinois, United States
SweetRide07
Illinois, United States
horneymaleincr
Iowa, United States
wimlovespussy2
Illinois, United States
Cpl4others987
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Jabulacum 74/C
Peoria, Illinois
Introduction
I am now part of a couple but my GF is reluctant to post revealing pictures on here. However, her photos are available to those with whom we find a connection. We play as a couple. Her fantasy is having two men at the same time. This is something I too will find very exciting. [U]Update: We have had a most erotic MFM encounter and want some more! She is very, very multi-orgasmic. Also, we are no longer newbies as far as foursomes are concerned. Open to more of all of these sexcapades. We are a full swap couple. [/U]We’re both sexually adventurous and will experiment with most sexually enjoyable activities. Not into filth though. We can offer excellent peral hygiene and intelligent conversation. You won’t be embarrassed to be seen with us. Oh by the way, we can host. If you are a couple and are sexually uninhibited, we would love to hear from you

My Ideal Person To echo what so many have already said, we want him / her / them to be real. For the ladies a little extra padding is good but a lust for unbridled sex is even better. For the guys she prefers them a little more mature and confident and must have nice lips for kissing.
Personality counts for a great deal!

Information
  • 74/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 13, 1948 June 17, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Director Writer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts