JNICHOLS222 31 / M
"0 cavities, some good experience"
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 7, 2017

To view all of
JNICHOLS222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JNICHOLS222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,783,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
573cd
Missouri, United States
ks42109
Kansas, United States
eboni69
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
wannacumpla4fun2
Missouri, United States
KSHottie2
Kansas, United States
bjb85
Kansas, United States
Kckitty47
Missouri, United States
fun4us1990
Kansas, United States
sweetness_1974
Kansas, United States
 
Status
JNICHOLS222 31/M
Olathe, Kansas
Introduction
Ayyy I'm a single man but I am actively looking for another partner to play with me in various scenarios. Not expecting you to hop into a relationship with me but if that happens heck that's cool. So LMK if you think that would be fun or if you know someone who's looking for someone to either get into swinging with or a new partner. LMK! I primarily want single women or being a third for a couple I have had a mfm, mmfm, and a mfmmm . All very fun. I've joined couples as a third a few times and love it. Some of them were bi. Love older women also. I am above average and have had a lot of compliments on performance. send me a friend request to see my revealing photos! Happy hunting can Kick me at jonic22

My Ideal Person Women or couples who know what you want and go for it. There's nothing more attractive than someone who knows what she wants and goes for it! I like women of all age I take care of myself pretty well so please try to do the same!

I am also looking for that woman to be my partner in this. someone who wants to be in MFM's (already have willing men) MFMM's (already have enough for that too. lol) couple swapping, parties, all that swing stuff! LMK

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 29, 1990
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: