Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JESSInwflRYDER 36 / T
"Just want to be treated like a princess...."
Marianna, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 27, 2021

To view all of
JESSInwflRYDER's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JESSInwflRYDER's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,450,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Loyaltydeafguy93
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
steviep2009
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
may19662013
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
lonelybadgirl
Online NOW!
California, United States
XSelfawarewolfx
Tennessee, United States
Stopdropnpopit2
Florida, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
Bamajammer59
Florida, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
 
Status
JESSInwflRYDER 36/T
Marianna, Florida
Looking for a playmate to play with me on webcam tonight you can be anon
Introduction
I am a very sexual person. My life has me doing all sorts of things. I want to find friends and playdates in my area. I am very open and consider myself sapio-sexual or pansexual the intelligent and any sexual identity attraction is soo much more then that.

My Ideal Person Man
A guy who acts cool outside but low-key hilarious and crazy inside, merely to people who are close to him, especially me. A chill, happy-go-lucky dude. At the same time, profound. Not too delinquent, rather nice. Virtuous. Knows how to dress. Smart. Sporty or at least does sports. Silly at times. Able to play music instruments, draw marvelously, or write magnificently would be a plus point. Artsy ones are always intriguing!

A guy who accepts me for who I am, in spite of the fact that I have numerous amount of imperfections. A guy who can make me feel happy. A guy who can make me feel warm and safe. A guy who can make me feel like I’m someone worthwhile.

He must be able to bring himself well to society, chivalrous, hard-working, tenacious, and gentle. More importantly, he must devout to God.

I know it’s too much to ask, though…

Woman
My ideal woman is someone that I find interesting, and can relate to on an intellectual level. I am not so much concerned about the level of education, but rather, the degree that she can engage with me and have intelligent discussions. I love philosophy, and look to others for different viewpoints.

I would also hope that she was mature and did not play mind games. I don’t have time for that petty crap. Say what you mean; don’t beat around the bush. If you talk to me in code, don’t get mad when I don’t respond or act the way you were desiring. I am not a mind reader.

Honesty is a must. I’d rather you tell me the truth upfront, even if it hurts me, versus hiding something from me. Along with honesty goes loyalty. If we are committed to each other, cheating is the fastest way to be shown the door.

She has to have a sense of adventure and an outdoor spirit. I thoroughly enjoy white water rafting, horseback riding, camping, and hiking, and would hope that she was into that stuff as well. I don’t have time for couch potatoes, though I am game for a good movie! If you pop in anything from Star Wars or Alien(s), I will come running! Oh, and The Last of the Mohicans. Love that movie.

I am a neat freak, so being sloppy, not keeping the house clean, or letting herself go is a big turn off. I am not germaphobic by any means, but take some pride in yourself and your surroundings.

Addendum: house duties are not just a woman’s job. They should be shared. You have to work together to keep your living environment a healthy one.

Although every man dreams of the athletic but petite, naturally big busted woman with a huge sex drive, I am old enough to understand that wishful thinking gets you no where. Women like that do exist, but the reality is that most don’t fit that description. Having said that, I do workout and would love to have a woman join me in the gym, even if she is a beginner. Working with your partner and helping her achieve results/goals, helps to solidify the relationship and make it stronger at its foundation.

Lastly, and speaking of sex, WHEN the time comes for us to move to that level of a relationship, please, for the love of all that is holy (or not), be spontaneous! Don’t fall into the trap of doing things the same old way all the time. Surprise me! I reciprocate! The little things go a long way.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hmmmm Favorite Sexual Fantasy Well I cannot let the cat
of the bag Ill share one though. I would love to be with
a CPL mm mf ff tm tf tt where One of the couple and myself fill
the roles of cheating spouses. While the One or the Other
Couple Caught us mid MindBlowing lust love Orgasm. Then
depending on how we chose use, black , or Force their
way into the sexual escapade.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, CNC

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
. Sam Elliot Such a Mature Sexy Gentleman. <br><br>
Female Corey Chase pornstars gotta be good and she is not
overly fake like a real attainable HOtty MiLf <br><br>
Trans Daisy Taylor Lover her short hair sexy body hard cock
and versatility.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JESSInwflRYDER's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Marianna, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 30, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Caregiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: