Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
IvaNiceone4u 67 / M
"always horny! Don't be shy, I'm not ; )"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2010

To view all of
IvaNiceone4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IvaNiceone4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,104,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maine, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
IvaNiceone4u 67/M
Columbus, Ohio
Want some of this? ;-)
Fun loving, very sexual, like to please. Lookin 4 females, cpls, and select males for sexual fun and mutual enjoyment. I'm a standard member. Can't view profiles. If interested email me. Pics get priority. A few special qualities I'm especially interested in : Males that can suck themselves or at least lick their own cock would like to let me watch and help, females into a 3some with 2 bi males, or that would just enjoy watching in per and maybe be the camera per, or be my partner to meet other couples and go to swing clubs and sex parties with, male female couples with bi or bi curious males that want to explore with another guy but want her there whether she participates or not is fine, or if she just wants to watch you with a guy or a guy please you.

My Ideal Person Fun loving upbeat positive people that really enjoy sex.

  • 67 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 31, 1955
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: