Islandluvr62 58 / M
"Have a drink on me."
Sandy Springs, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
Islandluvr62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Islandluvr62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,128,861 Active Members!*
Islandluvr62 58/M
Sandy Springs, Georgia
Straight and not curious. Kik tondo44
Thanks for having a look. I am looking to meet a woman or straight couple who is up for a good time and live a little. I am single and not involved in any way. If it happens it happens. A partner in crime is a good way to put it. Friendly is good too. Someone to hang out with and do things with. I am polite and well spoken. I have no expectation. So lets have a drink or a chat and see how it goes. If you have a pool you go to the top. I any case I enjoy going out and having a few and staying in and having a few. Laughter is very important and I have been told that I have a great sense of humor and fun to be around. I have a wide variety of interest. Nudism, exhibitionism, voyeurism, flirting, swimming, tubing, road trips and meeting nice real people. Just to name a few.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet real people who just want to have a good time. Where is goes only time will tell. Talking or meeting is a good start. I am a real person who is looking to meet the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Love being nude

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Islandluvr62's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Sandy Springs, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1963
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: