Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Infinityand1000 31 / M
"Going with the flow..."
udine, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2016

To view all of
Infinityand1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Infinityand1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,238,969 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pakycr
Principado de Asturias, Spain
Chubbysquirter4u
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Giadina79
Lombardia, Italy
4reallmeeting
Salzburg, Austria
Ninfomana201
London, United Kingdom
Tettona002
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
binjo54
Lorraine, France
monnacalvv
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Lucysexyass
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Infinityand1000 31/M
udine, Friuli-Venezia Giulia , Italy
Introduction
I think I'm a generous person,very honest and trustable;I have training from 2 to 4 times a week,my martial art is big part of my life ^_^ I like going to the club and dance for hours as much as going to a pub for a drink and a good chat.About sex,I think I'm quite traditional,even if enjoy sperimenting new positions and stimulation (not extreme).I'm quite CURIOUS about threesomes(any kind as long as a woman is involvedXD),gangbang and orgies:you only live once ;) I'm not looking for anything specific about relations,just going with the flow.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • udine, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I've got one :)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None