IneeditIwantit77 44 / F
"Single Seeking Sex"
Youngstown, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2012

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IneeditIwantit77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
azhungfun
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
wellhungbbc4you
Utah, United States
katman1207
Arizona, United States
masseurg3
Ohio, United States
AzCradleRobber
Arizona, United States
6lkn4a9
Arizona, United States
az101proof1000
Arizona, United States
oldschoolphx469
Arizona, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
 
Status
IneeditIwantit77 44/F
Youngstown, Ohio
Introduction
I have an unusually high sex drive for a woman and finding men to keep up with it is difficult at times. I need someone well endowed with excellent lover skills. I am by no means a model size, I have more than enough curves and padding. If you can't handle a thick girl with movement...move on. Also, condoms are a MUST so if you think you can talk me around that, forget it. I don't deal with the "married but she's ok with it" or the "separated but complicated" or any of that bullshit!! Single? Cool-let's do this...no bad Juju needed here...

My Ideal Person Well endowed, passionate lover who enjoys a thicker girl who likes sex and all that entails

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of IneeditIwantit77's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 12, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None