Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Indfw365 56 / M
"Easygoing fit guy looking to meet people. Just out of a LTR feeling my way through this. Not sure if I’m ready for anything serious yet but ready to have some fun in my life again. "
Barnstable, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 5, 2020

To view all of
Indfw365's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Indfw365's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,460,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kinkyfun401
Rhode Island, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
Jayhawk6003
Connecticut, United States
Ellenisback
New York, United States
kater2kisses1
New Hampshire, United States
Myfaceoryoursnow
Connecticut, United States
CCBeechBum
Massachusetts, United States
yournewfriend988
Massachusetts, United States
dj_feelsgood
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Indfw365 56/M
Barnstable, Massachusetts
Introduction
I travel for work every week to major cities in the US. Happy just to meet up, talk and hopefully more. I’m very active and Id enjoy the company. Same name on kick if it makes it easier.

My Ideal Person Someone that likes to have fun, loves to travel, excellent sense of humor with a little bit of sarcasm. Im very open to try anything if you are. Looking for stable drama free friends. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Barnstable, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Travel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: