[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
IlovehugeC 31 / F
"I live off big dicks... anyone want to now?"
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2022

To view all of
IlovehugeC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IlovehugeC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,114,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
IlovehugeC 31/F
Cambridge, Ontario , Canada
Its my birthday today.. and don't want to spend it alone
Introduction
Im not free... and not cheep like a normal hoe cuz im great if you can pay you can play I love a good thick cock Being filled with cum Throbbing hard cocks inside me are a huge turn on Watching a guy jerk off makes me drip I get extreamly wet if you know where to touch it just runs down my leg, its sticky and warm and help when I want a huge cock inside me. My boyfriend doesn't fuck me, so you better go balls deep and make me cum. I've always wanted to try two cocks at once.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Suprise me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Big dick

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of IlovehugeC's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 8, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either