Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
IRatherplayWithU 53 / F
"Can I Be Honest?"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2014

To view all of
IRatherplayWithU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IRatherplayWithU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,032,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ndmyfacerode
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Valpodrummer
Indiana, United States
BGBLKDCKNYC
New York, United States
spencer4hre
New York, United States
bigblkcock63
Wyoming, United States
left16right
Illinois, United States
biggerdaddi10in2
California, United States
louisianabound30
Louisiana, United States
BiggDaddy2002
Georgia, United States
 
Status
IRatherplayWithU 53/F
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
Im fun whitty and open minded very passionate not hard to please i can be dominant at times I am a straight woman I'm not bi at all I am not curious about the lifestyle I think that women are beautiful but I prefer a man with stamina and upper strength I'm not into married couples I have to say that because you keep hitting my page but there are people who likes it I dont I like a man that can carry a conversation without it you'll lose me I'm not judgemental to each his own you are entitled to be who you want to be we're all on here for a rea everybody here is open to their own sexuality don't assume because you see a big booty on a woman's page that shes into anal sex ask an I'll tell you I'm all about being classy not trashy I know how and when to be a lady pleasing you behind closed door is always my number 1 priority

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 5, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown