Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
IRENITA2000 53 / F
"Busco mi complice sexual, si, eres tu!"
monterrey, Distrito Capital de Bogotá, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 20, 2011

To view all of
IRENITA2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IRENITA2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,256,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mufflckrnmor70
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
oscar00132
California, United States
arturom22560
Baja California Norte, México
Carlos_teje00
Veracruz, México
jcv68
Chihuahua, Mexico
deaddy79
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Ruben_2703
Chihuahua, Mexico
ant4nsafun
California, United States
leprecaun6969
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
IRENITA2000 53/F
monterrey, Distrito Capital de Bogotá , Mexico
Busco hombres solos de mi edad o mayores para disfrutar la vida!!!
Introduction
Busco mi compañero de aventuras!

My Ideal Person Romantico, detallista, sexual, mi media naranja sin compromisos pero enamorados!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tengo una hermana gordita pero en todo lo demás somos
iguales.... un hombre dispuesto a conquistarnos

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

View more of IRENITA2000's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • monterrey, Distrito Capital de Bogotá, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 27, 1969
Travels to: GUATEMALA, Alta Verapaz
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Pasear
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: