Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
IRENITA2000 53 / F
"Hola, estoy de viaje por Colombia y me gustaria probar hombres de aqui"
monterrey, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 20, 2011

To view all of
IRENITA2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IRENITA2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,412,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovematuremami90
California, United States
slow5exxx
California, United States
Mrloveeeeer1
Jalisco, Mexico
el9mm4
Nayarit, Mexico
Yourpersonalbest
Iowa, United States
obi1wan2
Baja California Norte, Mexico
kentgeda
België, Belgium
Callmebolas
California, United States
Jbass82
California, United States
 
Status
IRENITA2000 53/F
monterrey, Distrito Capital de Bogota , Colombia
Busco hombres solos de mi edad o mayores para disfrutar la vida!!!
Introduction
Hola, soy una señora adulta, 52 años, caliente y atrevida que busca aventuras, me gusta mucho el sexo y jugar al noviazgo, soy experta en hacerte sentir especial.... indudablemente soy casada y mi marido comparte mis gustos, es mi mejor amigo!

My Ideal Person Busco compañero para aventuras sexuales!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tengo una hermana gordita pero en todo lo demás somos
iguales.... un hombre dispuesto a conquistarnos

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

View more of IRENITA2000's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • monterrey, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 27, 1969
Travels to: GUATEMALA, Alta Verapaz
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Pasear
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: