Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hungover8in 49 / M
"Looking for safe, fun FWB"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 23, 2000

To view all of
Hungover8in's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hungover8in's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Louisiana, United States
Ohio, United States
New Jersey, United States
Tennessee, United States
West Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
Hungover8in 49/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
I'm a divorced WM, that likes to have fun inside and out of the bedroom. I'm looking for a couple or female that is looking for some safe and discreet fun, but is also able to hold a conversation. You may see me in multiple locations, hence because I travel. I'm looking for people who are interested in discreet, fun times and a friendship whether it be in the bedroom or a dinner. I approach with zero expectations except to laugh and have a good social time. I love performing for a woman. Multi-orgasmic is almost a 'must'... LOL. I LOVE completely satisfying a woman, not necessarily through penetration. I do have experience in a couples situation and I know and respect my role. We're all here for fun, and not interference. I love worshipping a woman and playing my role in satisfying a couple's or woman's desires. I enjoy satisfying a woman. Yes, I said satisfy ! Anyway, if we're a match - let me know. Requirements - be real, Be able to have a responsible adult dinner or drinks and be able to hold a conversation. WARNING: ANY INSTITUTIONS, ORGANIZATIONS, ENTITIES, OR INDIVIDUALS, USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS---YOU DO "NOT" HAVE OUR PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF OUR PROFILE, PICTURES, OR WEB CAMS IN ANY FORM OR FORUM, BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF OUR PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL ACTION!

My Ideal Person The ideal person or people would be people who are polite, know that we're here for fun, laughter, and for everyone to be 'satisfied' by their personal definition. We aren't supposed to be serious. Life is too serious. We are supposed to be having fun and this isn't critical to our existence.

Beauty is the way people carry themselves, not a shape or a look. It is presentation and confidence in themselves that is a turn on.

View more of Hungover8in's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: