HungMarried08 52 / M
"Sexless marriage 2yrs. Time to branch out?"
Schererville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
HungMarried08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HungMarried08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,852,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sassybeez
Illinois, United States
johnsonclay18
Illinois, United States
chillinman1234
Georgia, United States
Dewmetwo2
Wisconsin, United States
Dreamsofthesun33
Illinois, United States
FreakyFoxyVixen
Illinois, United States
bonedry75
Indiana, United States
couple4lust99
Illinois, United States
southburbs9999
Indiana, United States
 
Status
HungMarried08 52/M
Schererville, Indiana
🤔
Introduction
No attention @ home. Not changing my or your situation. Discrete, NSA..Well above “average” (8+), sane, still good looking & in shape

My Ideal Person Looking for someone in same situation..Sane,mature, discretion a MUST. NSA adult fun. We can give each other what we are missing, for me, attention/physical affection..Show m what I’m missing,no strings.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sneaky quickie cheating

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of HungMarried08's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Schererville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 23, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Skilled Trade
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: