HungBull4cuckold 37 / M
"hello im a horny hung bull looking for couple and women"
MALDEN, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2018

To view all of
HungBull4cuckold's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HungBull4cuckold's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,806,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Noddywhispers
Massachusetts, United States
PoundMeHard384
Massachusetts, United States
DBLtroubl3Coupl3
Massachusetts, United States
chelmscouple978
Massachusetts, United States
sexywildcpl4men2
Connecticut, United States
Moloving69
Massachusetts, United States
bossbitch66866
Massachusetts, United States
Hottightcleanass
Massachusetts, United States
BosAddie
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
HungBull4cuckold 37/M
MALDEN, Massachusetts
Looking to meet a female or couple tonight for some drama free fun.
Introduction
i am a straight hung bull. i have been with a bunch of couples and found this is what turns me on. looking for a married couple to cuckold or have some mfm fun with. also looking for single women too. if you are married i dont care if hubby knows or not if you play. Here for serious meets, standard member so im me or catch me on cam. cant read emails

My Ideal Person looking for fun outgoing couples and single women to meet for real fun,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HungBull4cuckold's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • MALDEN, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1985
Travels to: fort walton beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retail management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: