Huckleberry8622 52 / M
"Party cum again"
Binghamton, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 2, 2020

To view all of
Huckleberry8622's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Huckleberry8622's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,215,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bestlicker61
New York, United States
ciclonandcoke
New York, United States
Gentleone880
New York, United States
Recope123
New York, United States
Chevytruck53
New York, United States
travelingtoyman
New York, United States
4_Papito
Illinois, United States
Ziggy4412
New York, United States
Ddarkheart333
New York, United States
 
Status
Huckleberry8622 52/M
Binghamton, New York
trying to reach friends, not working so use caps then Guys, Male. I like to PARTY and always CUM AGAIN. use it and let's cum all over each
Introduction
Laid back horny party and play guy who likes mutual [B]pleas[COLOR seagreen][/COLOR]ure[/B]

My Ideal Person Someone who is about the orgasm feeling. Feeling comfortable doing something for other person that you normally would not. NSA but easy to talk to and isn't going to leave wondering if you will ever play again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Huckleberry8622's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Binghamton, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 12, 1970
Hometown: Binghamton, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: