Hotva13 52 / 51 / C
"Looking for some discrete fun friends with benefits"
Nashville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2014

To view all of
Hotva13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotva13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,598,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
USlooking4fun69
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
weluvporn2
Kentucky, United States
Livinlovin4s
Ohio, United States
derailandmissy
Kentucky, United States
coupl4fun4u
Virginia, United States
ChillRaiser
Ohio, United States
Funinindiana16
Indiana, United States
ILcouple2014
Illinois, United States
WetWetWife
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Hotva13 52/C
Nashville, Indiana
Introduction
Look forward to adding some excitement in the bedroom Would like to develop FWB some couples that we can go out with amp have some funWe are an educated professional couple looking for some discrete funLooking for couples or women right now Looking to live out some fantasies experience really hot sex and make some new friends FWBWe enjoy mostly full swap same room or different rooms if we get to know you and are comfortable May occasionally have fun with single male MFMWe love lingerie her wearing amp him looking LOL and plenty of foreplay seduction teasing Love to build tension amp excitement He tends to be dom amp her more sub She is biselective can have fun with the right woman Shes had some experience If you are NOT SERIOUS about meeting DO NOT set up a meet date with us amp NOT show up

My Ideal Person Must be very clean respectful polite not pushy or rude Must be very discrete we will be also p Have nothing contagious of courseAbout our age or younger Neatly trimmed or shavedCouples or females mostly single men well contact you if interested Sorry not interested in BBW BHM If you have a lot of attitude overly cocky or pushy dont bother contacting us

Information
  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 30, 1970 October 27, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Master's degree
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None