Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hotpleasureguy69 35 / M
"IS THERE ANY REAL PEOPLE ON HERE"
Eufaula, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2016

To view all of
Hotpleasureguy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotpleasureguy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,382,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlueEyedCouple20
Alabama, United States
BigSista
Alabama, United States
Bigkisses26
Alabama, United States
ZevaSalena
Georgia, United States
rm_SippiHellcat
Mississippi, United States
LayHerDown0212
Mississippi, United States
citycpl4u12
California, United States
albanygirl49
Georgia, United States
knightowl35
Texas, United States
 
Status
Hotpleasureguy69 35/M
Eufaula, Alabama
Introduction
I've got an extreme appetite for sex; with that being said I love sex with older female or couples. Sex with someone partner is an turn on itself, and I love doing someone wife/girlfriend in front of them but the bonus is when we tag her together in put in some damage. Maybe I'll get invitation, maybe not but I love I mean crave sex like we all on this site. So hit me up. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Someone who just wants a good fuck from time to time. A discreet friend or friends with no strings attached. Hope to here from you soon

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Eufaula, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 17, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Expert Lover
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: