Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hotmass74 47 / M
"Clean .open all day.well.he fucks me. love to be couple's live sex toy..but 1 on 1 works .girls n guys..,😎im in post my breast are real in only growing 🤙& i shave all smoth all over 😘"
Almont, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 30, 2016

To view all of
Hotmass74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotmass74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,230,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Virginia, United States
Michigan, United States
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Maryland, United States
Hotmass74 47/M
Almont, Michigan
Hot.🔥.CD wants to have fun..i deep throat n pussy to..
Hot sex n chat.n minded honest n n i drive truck to all states0 so donst matyer wat state your in..just wen ill be people.nice tits cock n pAdultFriendFindertex😋.

My Ideal Person Open minded.likes hot.🔥T -GURLS 😋

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Hotmass74's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Almont, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 26, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Driver/operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: