Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HotWife4BiM 42 / 39 / C
"Role-play with us?"
Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 21, 2018

To view all of
HotWife4BiM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotWife4BiM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,313,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Hampshire, United States
Connecticut, United States
Vermont, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
HotWife4BiM 42/C
Nashua, New Hampshire
We are always looking for fun people to meet up with! We can't meet you all, but we're trying our best to meet as many as we can.
Over the past 2 years we've spoken with hundres of men (mostly), females and couples, some never go beyond "hi" and others get to meet and fuck the wife. Every meeting involves some sort of role-play, some of those include: - Seducing the pizza man; - Picking up a stranger in the bar and bringing him home; - A reverse gang-bang (3 women); - Fucking my "friends" blindfolded; - Dating some of her favorites 1:1; - Lots of DVP, bi-oral play, pics and videos; - Seducing my "co-workers"; and, - A mini-bang (4 men).

My Ideal Person Those of you that check out our profile know that we change it up often and we are always looking for new, hot ways to role play and explore our sexuality. Those of you that have been lucky enough to be selected and have met us know how hot my wife is and that we always follow through when we say that we're going to meet. Unfortunately dealing with most of the people on here can be VERY frustrating, so please read this entire profile if you want to be considered.

If you were one of the lucky men to join us once or many times, thank you! If you want to be the next lucky guy, send me the role-play that you're interested in. Nothing is off the table, but keep in mind that it has to be believable and she doesn't want to know that you're role playing. Maybe you could be our Uber driver or one of my old friends from college, but you can't be a plumber that she seduces, because we don't need a plumber; I hope that makes sense. If you want a response, be sure to include your role playing idea!

As always, our role-playing isn't always couples or single-female friendly, but we of course both love sexy women and couples, so don't hesitate to respond if that's you. We are very selective, but men that are clean and can prove it with recent documentation always move to the front of the line, the same with men that are willing to receive oral from a man or want to try Double Vaginal Penetration (DVP) and watch her squirt.

Let's not waste each other's time, if you're not serious about meeting and are only looking for some nudes of my hot wife just move on to the next profile. I will also mention that all of our adventures include pics and video for our own personal use, so if you're not comfortable with that please move on. If you've read this far, don't screw it up by asking me if it's "him or her" you will be disqualified immediately. She does not know about this profile, but is into everything.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HotWife4BiM's responses

  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 25, 1980 March 17, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: Psychiatrist Social Work
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None