HotScolly69 41 / 37 / C
"Looking to Explore"
Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2009

To view all of
HotScolly69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotScolly69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,749,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AgeGaps
Illinois, United States
Bbccumshooter
Wisconsin, United States
carina_will
Bavaria, Germany
StatuesqueMnCpl
Minnesota, United States
Nypyts
Tennessee, United States
sizeslut
Oregon, United States
attractivemuscle
Wisconsin, United States
cockhardner
British Columbia, Canada
mintmax2
Ohio, United States
 
Status
HotScolly69 41/C
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am no longer part of a couple but the "gender" can not be edited apparently. I am now a single very giving open-minded man. What I'm looking for I suppose depends on the other per. It could be discreet, FWB, travel partners, or more. Depends on what type of connection we build together. I am physically active, love traveling, and also enjoy spending time at home with another per.

My Ideal Person Be somewhat close, great company, easy going, and open minded. I do not have a specific "type".

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of HotScolly69's responses

Information
  • 41/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 15, 1980 January 1, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None