HornyoldVet3 65 / M
"Hello. I'm back. Previously readyinholiday. Ready to have some fun with you."
Holiday, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 6, 2020

To view all of
HornyoldVet3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyoldVet3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VictoriaWells
Delaware, United States
Thickdick4u2701
Illinois, United States
S3xy_kitt3n
North Carolina, United States
TheDutchessIsIn
New York, United States
DaddiesGurl269
Maryland, United States
AlanaStone
North Carolina, United States
DaddysRozay
Florida, United States
daisyy1000
New York, United States
chrissy20073
Florida, United States
 
Status
HornyoldVet3 65/M
Holiday, Florida
Introduction
Hello everyone. I've come to realize it was time to update a couple things. As mentioned before, I am married and play alone. My wife doesn't know. If that bothers you, that's okay. I understand that's not for everyone. Next, if you are a lady and contact me. PLEASE be who you are, and live where your profile says you live. I've had a few ladies contact me who said they lived close by. They end up living somewhere else, and eventually end up asking for money. Not going to work. If you're truly nearby and want to have fun, I'm all in. If you're looking for someone to just talk to, and or send you money, don't waste my time or yours.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HornyoldVet3's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Holiday, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 10, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: