HornyOldFucker76 65 / M
"Contact info in my AFF blog"
Sparks, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 31, 2016

To view all of
HornyOldFucker76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyOldFucker76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,902,917 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
HornyOldFucker76 65/M
Sparks, Nevada
Got an awesome blowjob from my slutty gal pal on my birthday, but I can always use another one, ladies! HMU. Contact info in my aff blog.
Tired of a sexless marriage. I need to fuck. I'm up for 1 on 1 with females, any age, any marital status, MFM couples a plus. I can also be a voyeur watching you fuck, maybe join. Feel free to offer options as I'm pretty open to suggestions as long as a female is involved. NO SINGLE GUYS please. Not gold so cannot initiate mail or IM or read profiles unless your settings permit. Often I cannot respond even if you initiate contact. Contact me via my AFF blog.

My Ideal Person Horny women and couples. Age, race, marital status is not an issue for me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mostly hot female porn actresses.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HornyOldFucker76's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Sparks, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 13, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: