HornyBarbidawl 54 / F
"Just yer average gal with an above average sex drive! Looking to fill my Sex bucket list!"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2014

To view all of
HornyBarbidawl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyBarbidawl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,304,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_fun35male4u
California, United States
Luvtoeatkittyguy
Virginia, United States
roadguy1175
California, United States
friartuck201229
Missouri, United States
ozziesac
California, United States
badman1234566
California, United States
bandjhot2
California, United States
MovingTongue_469
Ile de France, France
larryrostchild
California, United States
 
Status
HornyBarbidawl 54/F
Sacramento, California
Still on the hunt for some frigging naked, naughty fun this weekend!!! Nyone wanna?
Introduction
[COLOR blue][/COLOR]Wanna experience life on the wildside for awhile! No more straight sex, been there done that, it's all about pleasure and fulfilling fantasies! I have a partner who makes me a better lay, so for now, it is he and I teaming up, looking for couples to help me fulfill some of these items on my sex bucket list! Got lotsa toys, just need a gal to play with, and a good cameraman, cuz while one guy films us, gonna want the other one joining us! Will be the night of yer life!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HornyBarbidawl's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 6, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cna
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: