Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hongkong2022 36 / M
"BBC - Big Brown Cock"
wan chai, wan chai, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 11, 2021

To view all of
Hongkong2022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hongkong2022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,436,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wantanly
HK, Hong Kong
Bravewww
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
SuckYour9
Tai Po, Hong Kong
garfield2002429
牙鷹洲, Hong Kong
Imheretofindfun
Central and Western, Hong Kong
Jack_711
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
hkselina
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
yanlhy_2
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
WinnieCWY
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Status
Hongkong2022 36/M
wan chai, wan chai , Hong Kong
Not in to long chat, lets meet and see how it goes. telegram id @hongkong2022
Introduction
Looking for open minded girls or couples to meet and have fun. Happy to share picture once we match. (8 inch if size matters ) But if you are pic collector or interested just sexting, am not interested. I prefer to meet in real after few chat and see how it goes. Meet up doesn't need to end up in sex. we can call off if we are not sexually attracted. so no pressure. If you gonna judge me based on where I born, then you are racist ( am not interested ) Good luck meeting other people. one last thing : am just bi curious. that means I am not offended if guy touch me . but I don't kiss a guy or suck his cock. lol

My Ideal Person Friendly, open minded, Non racist

Not interest in Escorts or money transaction.

Please contact me if you are in Hong kong

Information
  • 36 / male
  • wan chai, wan chai, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1986
Travels to: bangalore, Karnataka, India
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sports Coach
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: