Honeybear696 56 / M
"Well if where on here 2 options message each other where what time and drama free fucking"
BRISBANE, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 4, 2009

To view all of
Honeybear696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Honeybear696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,550,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missnay101
Queensland, Australia
unicorn_confetti
Queensland, Australia
Jessisfreetonigh
Queensland, Australia
BigBoobsAUS1
Queensland, Australia
kinky_lover59
Queensland, Australia
Fgaff44
Victoria, Australia
warmfuzzy2019
Queensland, Australia
renoylds123
Louisiana, United States
ustina69
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Honeybear696 56/M
BRISBANE, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
the best things in life are free /is there anything better than fucking drama free

My Ideal Person Someone who is straight up front , the rest follows

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Frank Zappa, Pink Floy, Doors, Kinks, Joy Division, Pulp, Ramones, U2, Led
Zepplin,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities are at of my leauge and they all ways seem towards
the end to fuck thems and do you Know why(becuase they can)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Honeybear696's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • BRISBANE, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 26, 1966
Travels to: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: