Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hellyeah1374 44 / M
"fuck the dumb shit"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2020

To view all of
Hellyeah1374's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hellyeah1374's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,346,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leilani_Kush
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Ms_Hepburn
District of Columbia, United States
gabie_10
Nevada, United States
hottiewantsu3
Nevada, United States
PhoenixandCrypto
Nevada, United States
Jager_Girl
Nevada, United States
xVeGaSxLuStX
Nevada, United States
Ijusteant2play
Nevada, United States
Miss_Hanity
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Hellyeah1374 44/M
Henderson, Nevada
Introduction
Sorry about my old bio that was quite some time ago and that's that chapter closed . So it's been a while and I think I can actually say I'm just fine bymyself . And not interested in making any permanent living arrangements at all not now . But I am interested in finding someone who wants to spend some time and getting to know each other . And see where it goes if anywhere . Not against something long term not against Fwb either or NSA for that matter so I'm easy to get along with till ya break my trust after that your fucked . No getting it back so just don't break it and we'll be fine

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 7, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: