Heightsbull70 52 / 105 / C
"One of the real and actual good guys on here any real people want to play?"
CENTEX, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2015

To view all of
Heightsbull70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Heightsbull70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Temprising247
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
xk1ttyxkat923
Arkansas, United States
NoInhibitionsTX
Colorado, United States
gbgrpsxluvincpl
Texas, United States
Sweeetmeeet63
Texas, United States
2sexymofoswad
New York, United States
HornyBBW81
Texas, United States
ImReayToPlay1
Texas, United States
AngelEyesTX67
Texas, United States
 
Status
Heightsbull70 52/C
CENTEX, Texas
Looking play, any ladies have pierced nip and clits, would really enjoy that
Introduction
Stop by and let chat's, could lead to something fun!!! I have plenty of experience with couples, so couples if you are looking for an extra guy I'm your man. I enjoy the company of couples or single ladies. I'm VAS safe and clean! So if you are into creampies or breeding fantasies then I'm the guy! Drop the 70 and you’ll find me on the places that’s kicks. So hey lets have some fun!

My Ideal Person A couple is my ideal person. Of course I do like the the ladies. Experienced guy with couples so if that is what you are into I'm your guy. Nothing better than having the husband watch me with his wife or join in. I also love group play, the more the merrier!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Heightsbull70's responses

Information
  • 52/105 / Couple (man/woman)
  • CENTEX, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 19, 1970 December 23, 1916
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A